

The College Development Sub-committee is the apex body of the institution that plans and executes the developmental activities. With a view to establish an effective interface between various agencies, the University Grants Commission (UGC) introduced the concept of the College Development Committee (CDC) in the 1980's.

The prime objective of the College Development Sub-committee is to prepare a comprehensive development plan of the institute on an annual basis like academic, placement, infrastructure, administrative, and admission growth.

Members of Development Sub-committee

Dr. Amitava Dutta, Principal

Sri Jawaharlal Das, Government Nominee

Dr. Radharaman Bar, IQAC Coordinator

CMA Mustak Ahmed, Bursar and Internal GB Member

Dr. Malabika Bhowmick, Teachers Council Secretary

Sri Sanjay Pandey, Non-Teaching Staff, GB Member



Amitar Dalls

Principal Bangabasi Morning College Kolkata – 700 009